Ist Movement from the "Concerto for 2 harpsichords BWV 1061" by J. S. Bach

"Invierno Porteno" by A. Piazzolla

"Alone" by E. Jokinen

"Sonata in b major K. 245" by D. Scarlatti

"Omaggio ad Astor Piazzolla" by V. Zubitsky

"Flight beyond the time" by P. Makkonen

© 2020 by Ghenadie Rotari

  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud Classic
  • Twitter Classic