top of page


Selected works

“Bossa Nova” by Franck Bedrossian

“Sequenza XIII: chanson” by Luciano Berio

“Passacaille” by Gerard Grisey

“De Profundis” by Sofia Gubaidulina

“Auf Flügel der Harfe” by Nicolaus A. Huber

“Alone” by Erkki Jokinen

“Sonata no.2” by Anatolij Kusjakow

“Jeux d’anches” by Magnus Lindberg

“Tears” by Bent Lorentzen

“Flight beyond the time” by Petri Makkonen

“Acrylic mixtures II” by Luigi Manfrin

“Chrono 8’20’’” by Bruno Mantovani

“Flora’s Game” by Astor Piazzolla

“Snefru” (with electronics) by Alberto Posadas

"La costellazione del soffione I" by Corrado Rojac

“…of waters making moan” by Rebecca Saunders

“Vagabonde blu” by Salvatore Sciarrino

“Looking on darkness” by Bent Sørensen

“Sonata n.2: Slavjanskaja” by Vladimir Zubitsky

“Omaggio ad Astor Piazzolla” by Vladimir Zubitsky





"Toccatas, Suites and Partitas" by Johann Sebastian Bach

“Goldberg Variations BWV 988” by Johann Sebastian Bach

"Holberg Suite" by Edvard Grieg (arr. Jon Faukstad)

“Sonatas" by Franz J. Haydn

“Gnomenreigen” by Franz Liszt

"Gavotte et six doubles" by Jean-Philippe Rameau

“Keyboard Sonatas" by Domenico Scarlatti

“Asturias” by Isaac Albeniz


Accordion solo and orchestra:

“Barabbas Variations” by Aulis Sallinen

“Aconcagua” by Astor Piazzolla

“Harpsichord concertos” by Johann Sebastian Bach

“Elegia” by Gabriele Vanoni (world premiere)

“Concertino” by Friedrich Cerha

"La costellazione del soffione II" by Corrado Rojac (world premiere)

bottom of page